Investor Relations

CCI Announces Shareholder Conference Call

SAN ANTONIO, July 17, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Competitive Companies, Inc. (“CCI”) (OTCBB: CCOP) will hold a shareholder conference call to discuss recent corporate updates on Thursday, July 26 at – 1:00 P.M. CDT – 2:00 P.M. EDT – 11:00 A.M. PDT. “This will be the most comprehensive and tactical discussion on the Company’s current condition…
Continue Reading »

ae
Alex Espinoza